HOME
Set Your Region!
Keyword Search:





Address:
254 W, 54th Street
New York , New York 10019

Contact Information:
Phone: 646.476.3551
Website: http://54below.com

Hours:
54 BELOW features up to three shows nightly as well as a late night lounge. Accommodating 144 people in the main dining room, with all tables no more than 24 feet from the stage.



Fienstein's 54 Below
Thu. Dec. 7, 7:00pm  
 

54 Sings Broadway's Greatest Hits!

Tue. Dec. 26, 9:30pm  
Sat. Jan. 6, 9:30pm 
Fri. Feb. 16, 9:30pm
Fri. Mar. 9, 9:30pm
 

54 Salutes Frank Sinatra

Tue. Jan. 2, 7:00pm
Sat. Mar. 17, 9:30pm 
 

54 Sings Jason Mraz

Tue. Jan. 9, 9:30pm 
 

54 Sings Green Day

Mon. Jan. 22,  7:00pm & 9:30pm 
 

54 Sings The Beatles

Tue. Jan. 23, 9:30pm 
 

54 Sings Curtains

Thu. Jan. 25, 7:00pm & 9:30pm   
 

54 Sings Calamity Jane

Mon. Jan. 29,  7:00pm & 9:30pm 
 

54 Sings Memphis

Sun. Feb. 4,  7:00pm & 9:30pm 
 

54 Sings Jane Eyre, starring Elena Shaddow

Wed. Feb. 28, 7:00pm & 9:30pm   
 

54 Sings Hands on a Hardbody

Sun. Mar. 11, 7:00pm & 9:30pm   
 

54 Sings Heathers

Mon. Mar. 26,  7:00pm & 9:30pm 
 

54 Sings Alice in Wonderland

Tue. Apr. 3,  7:00pm & 9:30pm 
 
 
 
 

Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Advertise