HOME
Set Your Region!
Keyword Search:





Address:
51st Street and Broadway
New York , New York 10019

Contact Information:
Phone: 212-582-2121
Website: http://www.iridiumjazzclub.com
Ticket Prices:
Minimum: $5.00 in Cocktail Section
Tues.-Thurs. & Sun.
$10.00 Minimum at Tables

Student Discount: Students get half price admission on the last set Tuesday thru Sunday

There is no age minimum at Iridium and No Dress Code



Iridium Restaurant & Jazz Club
Tue. Dec. 19
Wed. Dec. 20

Thu. Dec. 21                                                                                                                                                                                        Fri. Dec. 22                                                                                                                                                                                        Sat. Dec. 23

 
Sun. Dec. 24
Mon. Dec. 25
CLOSED - MERRY CHRISTMAS
 
Tue. Dec. 26
Wed. Dec. 27

Sat. Dec. 30

Macy Gray - $65 / $95
8:30 PM & 10:30 PM
 
Sun. Dec. 31, 2017

Wed. Jan. 3, 2108                                                                                                                                                                           

 
Thu. Jan. 4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8:00 PM


Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Advertise