HOME
Set Your Region!
Keyword Search:





Address:
208 W. 23rd Street
(between 7th and 8th Avenues)
New York , New York 100011

Contact Information:
Phone: 212-367-9000
Website: http://gothamcomedyclub.com/event
Production Information:
Gotham Comedy Club showcases some of New York's brightest talent with both established and up-and-coming comedians, seven days a week.
This intimate and comfortable comedy club features today's funniest comics ~ such as those seen on "The Late Show with David Letterman," "The Tonight Show," "Late Night with Conan O'Brien," "HBO," "Comedy Central," and other shows.



Gotham Comedy Club in Midtown Manhattan
The Gotham All-Stars with Carmen Lynch, Vic Henley, Harris Stanton & more!
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 PM
 
The Gotham All-Stars with Jared Freid, Jon Laster & more!
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Thursday, December 21, 2017 9:00 PM
 
Robert Kelly
Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM
 
A Very Jewish Christmas
Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:00 PM &  9:00 PM
 
The Gotham All-Stars!
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:00 PM
ComedyJuice w/ The Daily Show's Ronny Chieng, Last Comic Standing's Joe Machi, Conan's Dan St. Germain & More!
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:30 PM
 
The Gotham All-Stars!
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase (The Vintage Lounge)
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:30 PM
The Gotham All-Stars!
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:30 PM
 
The Gotham All-Stars!
Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:00 PM & 9:30 PM
 
Adam Ferrara
Friday, December 29, 2017 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM
 
The Friend Zone with Charles McBee (The Vintage Lounge)
Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:00 PM
Adam Ferrara
Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM
The Gotham All-Stars!
Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:45 PM
 
NEW YEARS EVE with ADAM FERRARA!
Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:00 PM  & 10:30 PM
 
The Gotham All-Stars!
Monday, January 01, 2018 7:30 PM
 
The Gotham All-Stars!
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 


Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Advertise