HOME
Set Your Region!
Keyword Search:





Address:
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn
New York , New York 10013

Contact Information:
Phone: 347-529-6696
Fax: 347-529-6295
Website: http://bk.knittingfactory.com

Performance Times:
see individual listings > >

Directions:
The Knitting Factory is a 4 minute walk from the L/G Train (Lorimer-Metropolitan)
and a 7 minute walk from L Train (Bedford Ave Station).



Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Americana Monday


Mon. Dec 18 @ 09:00 PM
 

Sammi Lanzetta, The Rizzos, Sic Tic

Tue. Dec. 19, 8:00 PM | Doors: 7:30 PM   All Ages
$10.00 ADV / $12.00 DOS
 

A Holiday Christmas Party

Wed. Dec 20 @ 09:00 PM 
 
Thu. Dec. 21, 8:30 PM 
 

Americana Friday


Fri. Dec 22 @ 08:00 PM 
 

Paperwhite, Bel Heir, Miranda

Sat. Dec 23 @ 08:00 PM 
 

Patent Pending performs "Save Each Other, the Whales Are Doing Fine" full album

Fri. Dec 29 @ 07:00 PM  
 

The Budos Band, Electric Citizen, The Nude Party

Sat. Dec 30 @ 08:00 PM 
 

The Budos Band, Electric Citizen, Evolfo, Bean DJ Set, DJ Mikey Post, Breanna Barbara DJ Set, DJ Wendy Waseige

Sun. Dec 31 @ 08:00 PM 

 

Monument of Memory, Zoume, Minus the Love, Koba, The Worst of Us, First Wake

Fri. Jan. 5 @ 06:00 PM 

YK2 - The Millenium Party

Fri. Jan. 5 @ 11:55 PM 
 

Horizon Wireless, Tweed, McZwang, Greg D

Sat. Jan. 6 @ 09:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Advertise