HOME
Set Your Region!
Keyword Search:





Address:
1 East 70th Street (between Madison and Fifth Avenues)
New York , New York 10021

Contact Information:
Phone: 212-288-0700
Website: www.frick.org

Performance Times:
Wednesdays through Saturdays at 11:00 am. and 12:30 pm.
An additional talk is offered at 2:00 pm.

Ticket Prices:
Lectures are FREE & open to the public.
If you are planning to attend, arrive more than one half-hour before the lecture. You must pay the regular gallery admission fee - $12; $8 senior citizens [62 and over] $5 students;
Admission is always free for Members.

Gallery Talks at 4:30 on the first and third Friday of each month from September through June. Each 20 to 30 minute presentation will highlight a single work from the Frick's permanent collection or special exhibition.

Gallery Talks Sundays at noon. July 13, 20, 27 August 10, 17, 24.

Production Information:



Talks and Lectures at The Frick
Docents of The Frick Collection present the following ten-minute introductory talks FREE with museum admission, unless price is listed.
                                                                                                                                                                      
Fri. Dec. 15
11:00am Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
1:00pm Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
2:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
 
Sat. Dec. 16
12:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
 
Tue. Dec. 19
Wed. Dec. 20
Thu. Dec. 21
Fri. Dec. 22
11:00am Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
1:00pm Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
2:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
 
Sat. Dec. 23
11:00am Docent Talk  "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
12:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
 
Tue. Dec. 26
Wed. Dec. 27
Thu. Dec. 28
Fri. Dec. 29
11:00am Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
1:00pm Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
2:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
3:00pm Docent Talk  "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
 
Sat. Dec. 30
11:00am Docent Talk  "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
12:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
 
Tue. Jan. 2, 2018
Wed. Jan. 3
Thu. Jan. 4
Fri. Jan. 5
1:00pm Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
2:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
3:00pm Docent Talk  "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
 
Tue. Jan. 9
Wed. Jan. 10
Thu. Jan. 11
Fri. Jan. 12
1:00pm Docent Talk "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
2:00pm Docent Talk  "Rooms with a View"
3:00pm Docent Talk  "Henry Clay Frick and His Collection"
 
Sun. Jan. 14
 
 
 


Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Advertise