HOME
Set Your Region!
Keyword Search:





Address:
42nd St. (between 7th & 8th Ave)
New York , New York 10036

Contact Information:
Phone: 212-997-4144
Website: www.bbkingblues.com
Ticket Prices: for ticket price & additional info.
click on individual listings > > *****************************
Lucille's Bar & Grille - A Separate Bar/Restaurant Located Inside B.B. King's
Open Daily 11:00am-1:00am
For Lunch, Dinner & Drinks



B.B. KING Blues Club
 
Thu. Dec. 21, 8:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 22, 8:00 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 23, 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 23, 11:00 pm
 
 
Mon. Dec. 25, 2:30 pm 
 
Tue. Dec. 26, 8:00 pm
 
Wed. Dec. 27, 8:00 pm 
 
Thu. Dec. 28, 7:30 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 29, 12:30 pm
Fri. Dec. 29, 11:00 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 30, 8:00 pm
 
Sun. Dec. 31, 1:30 pm
 
 
Tue. Jan. 2, 8:00 pm
 
Wed. Jan. 3, 8:00 pm
 
Mon. Jan. 8, 8:00 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 9, 8:00 pm
 
Rick Sheppard's Drifters
Wed. Jan. 10, 7:30 pm
 
Thu. Jan. 11, 8:00 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 12, 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 13, 11:00 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 13, 8:00 pm
 
 
 



Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Advertise